I’m a Procrastinator

Accessories, Fashion, Holiday, Life

As usual, I’ve waited until the VERY last minute to buy my Christmas gifts.

Turns out, my brother and I bought my Mom the same gift… Nonreturnable of course.

So I get to fight the ravage mall crowd after work today to find something else! Fun…

Although the weather man says it will be 75 degrees on Christmas, that’s not stopping me from showing my Christmas spirit & dress up in warm sweaters, vests & boots! Texas is skipping Winter this year, apparently!

So here’s what I plan on wearing on Christmas, even though the weather may not agree… Let me know where you’re from & what you plan to wear on Christmas!!

 

Mad About Plaid

<br/>

2 thoughts on “I’m a Procrastinator

  1. I’m from England💁🏻 I’m planning to wear either a casual winter outfit or a festive dress and your blog is so awesome! I’m following u now!! 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

